## Committee Composition as on 12/09/2024

Audit committee			
DIN	Name of member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee
07820672	PUCHALAPALLI SHALINI	Independent director	Chairperson
03554790	SREE KIRAT PATEL	Independent director	Member
10039866	WANGDO HUR	Whole-time director and CFO	Member

NRC committee			
DIN	Name of member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee
03554790	SREE KIRAT PATEL	Independent director	Chairperson
07820672	PUCHALAPALLI SHALINI	Independent director	Member
00187429	AJAY TYAGI	Independent director	Member

CSR committee			
DIN	Name of member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee
10746036	JOHN MARTIN THOMPSON	Independent Director	Chairperson
07820672	PUCHALAPALLI SHALINI	Independent Director	Member
00187429	AJAY TYAGI	Independent Director	Member
09679256	GOPALAKRISHNAN C S	Whole-time Director	Member

RMC committee			
DIN	Name of member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee
009470874	UNSOO KIM	Managing Director	Chairperson
00045669	TARUN GARG	Whole-time Director	Member
03554790	SREE KIRAT PATEL	Independent Director	Member

SRC committee			
DIN	Name of member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee
00187429	AJAY TYAGI	Independent director	Chairperson
00045669	TARUN GARG	Whole-time director	Member
09679256	GOPALAKRISHNAN C S	Whole-time director	Member

